Latest Products http://www.falcongourmex.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:15:20 +0530 en-us http://www.falcongourmex.in Vegetable Processor http://www.falcongourmex.in/vegetable-processor.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/vegetable-processor.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for an easiest and affordable solution for cutting, processing and shredding large quantities of vegetables into different sizes and shapes in less amount of time, then order from us. Wet Grinder http://www.falcongourmex.in/wet-grinder.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/wet-grinder.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality Wet Grinder made using the finest of stainless steels along with non-magnetic steel. Our qualitative assortment of Wet Grinders gives fine grinding, makes no noise, Electric Potato Peeler http://www.falcongourmex.in/electric-potato-peeler.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/electric-potato-peeler.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Electric Potato Peeler that we provide helps to peel in the most convenient manner without much loss. Acquired from reliable vendors, we ensure the products are aesthetically designed utilizing high grade 4 Burner Gas Stove http://www.falcongourmex.in/4-burner-gas-stove.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/4-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it quality or quantity, we are an exporter and supplier to trust. Based in Karnataka, we provide finest quality 4 Burner Gas Stove with excellent design, sturdy construction and high energy efficiency. Bottle Cooler http://www.falcongourmex.in/bottle-cooler.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/bottle-cooler.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is listed under the most distinguished exporters and suppliers based in Karnataka and we offer qualitative range of Bottle Cooler that are commonly used for cooling soft drinks, wine, juices etc. 3 Burner Gas Stove http://www.falcongourmex.in/3-burner-gas-stove.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/3-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our industry certified and approved 3 Burner Gas Stove is precisely designed using state-of-the-art technology and high grade components in compliance with highest quality standards and norms. Known for their sturdiness Chinese Burner http://www.falcongourmex.in/chinese-burner.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/chinese-burner.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in hotels, restaurants, bakeries and other commercial places, our superior quality Chinese Burner are in great demand owing to their striking features Coffee Machine http://www.falcongourmex.in/coffee-machine.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/coffee-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specially designed for all coffee lovers, our wide gamut of Coffee Machine finds its huge application in offices, hotels and various other commercial places. Owing to its durability, reliability, excellent performance and affordable prices, Combi Steamer http://www.falcongourmex.in/combi-steamer.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/combi-steamer.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Karnataka, we are a prime exporter and supplier of Combi Steamer that are accurately designed with double wall that helps in maintaining uniform temperature. Conveyor Dishwasher Machine http://www.falcongourmex.in/conveyor-dishwasher-machine.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/conveyor-dishwasher-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us supreme quality range of Conveyor Dishwasher Machine with perfect finish, attractive designs and high performance. Under the strict supervision of our efficient team of professionals, Conveyor Toaster http://www.falcongourmex.in/conveyor-toaster.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/conveyor-toaster.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the global exporters and suppliers in Karnataka, providing Conveyor Toaster in multiple specifications to meet the expectations and demand of our esteemed clients. Counter Refrigerator http://www.falcongourmex.in/counter-refrigerator.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/counter-refrigerator.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered range of optimal quality Counter Refrigerator with impeccable finish, low power consumption and fast cooling properties are available at affordable prices. Deep Fat Fryer http://www.falcongourmex.in/deep-fat-fryer.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/deep-fat-fryer.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are in search of a reliable exporter and supplier in Karnataka for purchasing finest quality Deep Fat Fryer, then order from us. Our wide collection of products is extremely popular for being corrosion resistant, Glass Washer http://www.falcongourmex.in/glass-washer.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/glass-washer.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly demanded for washing glasses and beer mugs in bulk, our optimum collection of Glass Washer are fabricated with chambers that allow enough water coverage for washing. Imperial Griddle http://www.falcongourmex.in/imperial-griddle.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/imperial-griddle.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Imperial Griddle with excellent strength, breakage resistance, high durability and great cooking efficiency.  Made in conformity with highest industrial standards, Hood Type Dishwasher http://www.falcongourmex.in/hood-type-dishwasher.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/hood-type-dishwasher.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Under the stringent supervision of our team of highly skilled experts, we offer a comprehensive range of Hood Type Dishwasher that are extremely easy to install, have long operational life and low maintenance. Ice Cube Machine http://www.falcongourmex.in/ice-cube-machine.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/ice-cube-machine.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent exporter and supplier based in Karnataka, we bring forward a vast range of quality Ice Cube Machine with striking features that includes low maintenance cost, minimal power consumption, good performance and user-friendly functioning. Juice Dispenser http://www.falcongourmex.in/juice-dispenser.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/juice-dispenser.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a major Juice Dispenser exporter and supplier from Karnataka, we bring to you a wide array of supreme quality products that are manufactured in compliance with set international standards. Santos Juicer http://www.falcongourmex.in/santos-juicer.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/santos-juicer.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in ejecting pulp from whole vegetables and fruits without any slicing or cutting, our qualitative range of Santos Juicer gives a perfect solution for extracting juice in a much easier and stylized form. Meat Slicer http://www.falcongourmex.in/meat-slicer.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/meat-slicer.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Considered to be a reliable and a trustworthy exporter and supplier of Meat Slicer in Karnataka, we cater to different parts of the globe and are highly acclaimed for our product quality and its striking features such as easy slicing, Planetary Mixer http://www.falcongourmex.in/planetary-mixer.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/planetary-mixer.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name features among the topmost exporters and suppliers from Karnataka. We provide supreme quality Planetary Mixer which comprises of finely polished stainless steel vessel, shafts and blades, along with a tough gear box, Sandwich Griller http://www.falcongourmex.in/sandwich-griller.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/sandwich-griller.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain Sandwich Griller from us at highly competitive prices. With finest of metal finish and attractive design, our wide array of Sandwich Grillers are used in hotels and restaurants. Stock Pot Stove http://www.falcongourmex.in/stock-pot-stove.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/stock-pot-stove.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Karnataka, we have been recognized as a chief exporter and supplier of Stock Pot Stove that are designed using high grade materials and advanced technology. Upright Refrigerator http://www.falcongourmex.in/upright-refrigerator.htm http://www.falcongourmex.in/upright-refrigerator.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Upright Refrigerator keep food fresh, is spacious and can accommodate large quantities of food items in a convenient manner. Extremely easy to install with low maintenance cost, our optimal quality Upright Refrigerators are highly durable